I wanna have some fun

For me the end of the year brings holidays and a chance to reflect on life. Even though I feel like 2010 has been my most spiritually and emotionally expansive year to date, it has occurred to me that lately I’ve been doing more work and less play. My life is starting to resemble that old saying, “All work and no play…”. So I’ve decided to make 2011 my best year (so far)! Somebody call Oprah because I’ve got big plans and I’ll be using my angel network. Here’s a list of some of the things I’m planning to accomplish in 2011. I’m ready. You ready? Leggo-

1. Flying trapeze

I know it sounds crazy, but ever since I saw Pink do it on the VMA’s I knew I had to try it.

2. Work on getting my pilot’s license

I absolutely love to fly. The new security screening at the airport can’t even diminish my love for flying. How bawse would it be to just get in your airplane with your loved one and have dinner anywhere in the world. Sounds like the life for me, but I should probably learn how to fly first. Ha!

3. Volunteer

There are so many causes that I feel passionate about and it’s about time I put my time and money where my heart is.

Well, you guys have seen my list, what about yours? What will you do to make 2011 your best year (so far)?

 

(images via travlbuddy, travelpod, justjared, petsymptomsguru)

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

