So Ready For Fall

I’m so ready to be done with the summer heat I’m singing “Make it Rain” to the sky…in LA! I know, I know I was just complaining that the summer couldn’t get here fast enough and by all accounts we had a pretty cool summer with the exceptions of a few weeks ( 113 degrees?! Did the city teleport to Death Valley?) Even though I’ve been super busy with new projects (yes, a few of my collaborators have even started calling me Wonder Woman) I can’t stop fantasizing about fall. Join me on this photo journey, won’t you?

Cool breeze, clouds in the sky, looks like I may get my wish after all.

(photos via style.com, hubpages and food network)

This entry was posted in nature and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So Ready For Fall

  1. Cynthia says:

    HOW COULD I NOT HAVE KNOWN ABOUT YOUR BLOG?? BEAUTIFUL, JUST BEAUTIFUL. You know about my blackbelt in shopping, right? And what? You just didn’t mention – hey I have a blog all about GORGEOUS??

    Well, I found you.

    I love this fall’s emphasis on camel colored everything. I layer and love it (k well I try to layer it and then it gets hot and I take it off, but you know).

    Can’t wait to see more.

    Cynthia

Leave a Reply

